Alabama
Atlanta Office

600 West Peachtree St. NW
Suite 1840
Atlanta, GA, 30308
(404) 873-7306
georgia@tpl.org

Vice President Southern Region, Georgia State Director
Arkansas
Jackson, MS Office

P.O. Box 16667
Jackson, MS, 39236
601-213-8077
stacey.shankle@tpl.org

Mid-South Program Director, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Oklahoma

601-213-8077
stacey.shankle@tpl.org

Also serves: Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma

California

For questions regarding advocacy and government relations, contact Rico Mastrodonato, Legislative and Policy Director, at Rico.Mastrodonato@tpl.org or 916-557-1673.

Sacramento Office

1107 9th Street
Suite 1050
Sacramento, CA, 95814
(916) 557-1673
sacramento@tpl.org

San Francisco Office

23 Geary Street
Suite 1000
San Francisco, CA, 94108
(415) 495-4014
sanfrancisco@tpl.org

Pasadena Office

135 West Green Street
Suite 4400, Unit Q25-2
Pasadena, CA, 91105
(323) 223-0441
losangeles@tpl.org

Vice President Pacific Region, California State Director

415-800-5267
california@tpl.org

Also serves: Nevada

Colorado
Denver Office

1410 Grant Street
Suite D210
Denver, CO, 80203
(303) 837-1414
colorado@tpl.org

Vice President Mountain West Region, Colorado & Southwest Region Director

(303) 837-1414
jim.petterson@tpl.org

Also serves: Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota

Connecticut
New Haven Office

101 Whitney Avenue
2nd Floor
New Haven, CT, 06510
(203) 777-7367
connecticut@tpl.org

Vice President, Mid-Atlantic Region and Connecticut State Director

203.777.7367 x3
walker.holmes@tpl.org

District of Columbia
Washington, D.C. Office

100 M Street SE
Suite 700
Washington, DC, 20003
(202) 543-7552
washdc@tpl.org

Also serves: Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Florida
Tallahassee Office

1834 Hermitage Blvd.
Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL, 32308
(850) 222-7911
florida@tpl.org

Also serves: Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Georgia
Atlanta Office

600 West Peachtree St. NW
Suite 1840
Atlanta, GA, 30308
(404) 873-7306
georgia@tpl.org

Vice President Southern Region, Georgia State Director

Also serves: Alabama

Hawaiʻi
Honolulu Office

1164 Bishop Street
Suite 1512
Honolulu, HI, 96813
808-913-5736
hawaii@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, Hawai‘i State Director

(808) 470-2141
lea.hong@tpl.org

Idaho
Bozeman Office

1007 E Main
Suite 300
Bozeman, MT, 59715
(406) 522-7450
montana@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, Northern Rockies Director

(406) 522-7450
dick.dolan@tpl.org

Illinois
Chicago Office

55 W. Monroe St.
Suite 3360
Chicago, IL, 60603
(312) 750-9820
chicago@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, Illinois State Director

(312) 750-9820
caroline.oboyle@tpl.org

Louisiana
Jackson, MS Office

P.O. Box 16667
Jackson, MS, 39236
601-213-8077
stacey.shankle@tpl.org

Mid-South Program Director, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Oklahoma

601-213-8077
stacey.shankle@tpl.org

Also serves: Arkansas, Mississippi, Oklahoma

Maine
Portland Office

30 Danforth Street
Suite 106
Portland, ME, 04101
(207) 772-7424
maine@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, Maine State Director

(207) 772-7424
betsy.cook@tpl.org

Massachusetts
Boston Office

6 Beacon Street
Suite 615
Boston, MA, 02108
(617) 367-6200
massachusetts@tpl.org

Massachusetts State Program Director

(617) 367-6200
jodi.valenta@tpl.org

Also serves: Rhode Island

Minnesota
St. Paul Office

2610 University Avenue
Suite 300
St. Paul, MN, 55114
(651) 760-0179
minnesota@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, Minnesota State Director

651-999-5304
sophie.vorhoff@tpl.org

Also serves: Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Missouri, North Dakota, Wisconsin

Mississippi
Jackson, MS Office

P.O. Box 16667
Jackson, MS, 39236
601-213-8077
stacey.shankle@tpl.org

Mid-South Program Director, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Oklahoma

601-213-8077
stacey.shankle@tpl.org

Also serves: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma

Montana
Bozeman Office

1007 E Main
Suite 300
Bozeman, MT, 59715
(406) 522-7450
montana@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, Northern Rockies Director

(406) 522-7450
dick.dolan@tpl.org

Also serves: Idaho, Wyoming

New Hampshire
Vice President New England Region, Vermont & New Hampshire State Director

917-658-2582
shelby.semmes@tpl.org

New Jersey
Newark Office

60 Park Place
Suite 901
Newark, NJ, 07102
(973) 998-9440
newjersey@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, New Jersey State Director

(973) 241-5259
scott.dvorak@tpl.org

New Mexico
Santa Fe Office

607 Cerrillos Road
Suite F-1
Santa Fe, NM, 87505
(505) 988-5922
newmexico@tpl.org

Also serves: Arizona, Utah

New York
New York Office

632 Broadway
Suite 902
New York, NY, 10012
(212) 677-7171
newyork@tpl.org

Ohio
Cleveland Office

1250 Old River Road
Suite 202
Cleveland, OH, 44113
(216) 928-7518
(216) 928-7519
ohio@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, Ohio State Director

(216) 928-7518
sean.terry@tpl.org

Oklahoma

 

 

Jackson, MS Office

P.O. Box 16667
Jackson, MS, 39236
601-213-8077
stacey.shankle@tpl.org

Mid-South Program Director, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Oklahoma

601-213-8077
stacey.shankle@tpl.org

Also serves: Arkansas, Louisiana

Oregon
Bend Office

15 SW Colorado Avenue
Suite 100
Bend, OR, 97702
(541) 322-0133
northwest@tpl.org

Oregon State Program Director
Pennsylvania
Philadelphia Office

1608 Walnut St
Suite 302
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
215.240.7710
philadelphia@tpl.org

Vice President, Great Lakes Region and Pennsylvania State Director

215.240.7685
Owen.Franklin@tpl.org

Tennessee
Chattanooga Office

P.O. Box 3240
Chattanooga, TN, 37404
(423) 265-5229
tennessee@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, Tennessee State Director

Also serves: Kentucky

Texas
Dallas Office

3000 Pegasus Park Drive
Suite 752
Dallas, TX, 75247
214-377-8750
texas@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, Texas State Director

214-377-8750
robert.kent@tpl.org

Vermont
Montpelier Office

3 Shipman Place
Montpelier, VT, 05602
(802) 223-1373
vermont@tpl.org

Vice President New England Region, Vermont & New Hampshire State Director

917-658-2582
shelby.semmes@tpl.org

Also serves: New Hampshire

Washington
Seattle Office

1218 Third Avenue
Suite 1700
Seattle, WA, 98101
(206) 587-2447
northwest@tpl.org

Wenatchee Office

18 N. Wenatchee Avenue
Second Floor
Wenatchee, WA, 98801
(509) 888-0844
northwest@tpl.org

Associate Vice President and Northwest Director

Also serves: Alaska

Wyoming
Jackson, WY Office

PO Box 917
Jackson, WY, 83001
(307) 739-3941
wyoming@tpl.org

Associate Vice President, Northern Rockies Director

(406) 522-7450
dick.dolan@tpl.org