Ohio Advisory Board

Peter Balunek is a member of the Ohio Advisory Board

Kristin S. M. Morrison, (Cleveland), is an associate at Jones Day focusing on complex civil litigation involving product liability, business tort, and commercial matters.

Jane E. Anderson (Medina) is an Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalist with the Medina County Park District. She serves as an Ohio State University Extension Master Gardener in Summit County.

Frances S. Buchholzer, (Akron), is currently a commissioner of Metro Parks Serving Summit County.

J. Philip Calabrese, (Shaker Heights), is an attorney with Squire, Sanders & Dempsey L.L.P. in Cleveland, Ohio.

Mary W. Christensen, (Mt. Gilead), is an attorney and partner of Christensen & Christensen LLP, in Columbus, Ohio.

Guy L. Denny, (Fredericktown), served as Chief of Natural Areas and Preserves for the Ohio Department of Natural Resources and dedicated 33 years of service to the state.

Raymond Evans is a member of The Trust for Public Land's Ohio Advisory Board.

Alison L. Falls, (Port Clinton), is president of A. L. Falls Advisors, LLC and specializes in serving as an independent director, with financial expertise, on boards of public and privately held corporations and financial services institutions as well as nonprofit organizations.

Jacob Glenn is a member of The Trust for Public Land's Ohio Advisory Board.